DSU President Search USM President Search Contact Careers News COVID-19 (Coronavirau Disease 2019) UPDATE
Public Relations

10/22/2009 - Jackson, Miss.

The Ayers Endowment Committee, chaired by Trustee C.D. Smith, will meet via teleconference at 2 p.m. on Thursday, October 29, 2009, for the purpose of discussing raising funds for the endowment. The public may attend the meeting in Room 432 on the 4th floor of the Paul B. Johnson Jr. Building located at 3825 Ridgewood Road in Jackson, Miss.

The Mississippi Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning governs the public universities in Mississippi, including Alcorn State University; Delta State University; Jackson State University; Mississippi State University including the Mississippi State University Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine; Mississippi University for Women; Mississippi Valley State University; the University of Mississippi including the University of Mississippi Medical Center; and the University of Southern Mississippi.


News Archive

Forging Mississippi’s Future

The Pathway to Growth for Our State

COVID-19 (Coronavirau Disease 2019) UPDATE

Caron Blanton
Director of Communications
Telephone: 601.432.6333

Allison Bullock
Social Media Manager
Telephone: 601.432.6389